ASB Elects Approach the New Year With New Ideas

Elections for ASB came to a close as winners were announced on May 25 during the Senior Send Off rally.

UPA welcomes the new ASB president for the 2018-19 school year: Krizel Tomines; Vice Presidents: Kyle Lopez and Isabella Cayabyab; Secretary of Spirits: Arin Flandez, Francesca Dizon and Julia Khinno; Secretary of Finance: Alexandra Rozmarin; Secretary of Clubs: Yorsabell Wodaj; Secretary of Public Relations: Anant Sherwal and Adam Lawson.

Hover over the circles on each image to see how a few of the candidates feel about their positions and how they aspire to improve the school.